

## SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 21-003

BY SENATOR(S) Garcia, Coleman, Cooke, Coram, Fenberg, Gardner, Gonzales, Hisey, Holbert, Kirkmeyer, Lee, Liston, Lundeen, Priola, Rankin, Simpson, Smallwood, Sonnenberg, Woodward;

also REPRESENTATIVE(S) Garnett, Amabile, Arndt, Bacon, Baisley, Benavidez, Bernett, Bird, Bockenfeld, Bradfield, Caraveo, Carver, Catlin, Cutter, Daugherty, Duran, Esgar, Exum, Froelich, Geitner, Gonzales-Gutierrez, Gray, Herod, Holtorf, Jackson, Jodeh, Kennedy, Kipp, Larson, Lontine, Luck, Lynch, McCluskie, McCormick, McKean, McLachlan, Michaelson Jenet, Mullica, Neville, Ortiz, Pelton, Pico, Ransom, Rich, Ricks, Roberts, Sandridge, Sirota, Snyder, Soper, Sullivan, Tipper, Titone, Valdez A., Valdez D., Van Beber, Van Winkle, Weissman, Will, Williams, Woodrow, Woog, Young.

## CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE COLORADO COMMISSION ON UNIFORM STATE LAWS.

Be It Resolved by the Senate of the Seventy-third General Assembly of the State of Colorado, the House of Representatives concurring herein:

That, pursuant to section 2-3-601, Colorado Revised Statutes, Senator Bob Gardner, Representative Kerry Tipper, Ms. Alicia Duran, Ms. Claire Levy, Ms. Anne McGihon, and Ms. Sara S. Scott are hereby appointed as members of the Colorado Commission on Uniform State Laws for terms of two years each.

m Leroy M. Garcia

PRESIDENT OF THE SENATE

Im I

Alec Garnett SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Cindi L. Markwell

Cindi L. Markwell SECRETARY OF THE SENATE

CHIEF CLERK OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

PAGE 2-SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 21-003